Customer Satisfaction & Testimonials

Testimonials

We take customer satisfaction and testimonials seriously. We understand how the loss of efficiency impacts your business. “Quick and prompt” is the key to maintaining the 4+ star rating over the last year. Don’t take our word for it. The proof is in the results. Whether a basic help desk ticket for a password reset or a larger issue such as a system outage, we are ready, available, and responsive.

“On one of the worst days I’ve had in my life, I was able to contact D9 on a Saturday morning to respond to a Ransomware we had have gotten overnight.  Within hours they were on site helped us back on our feet by providing temporary equipment to restore our back up on and run our company.  This was a massive undertaking and D9 was able to provide plenty of qualified people that worked long hours and did whatever it took to get us going.  We now trust them with all our IT security and services. D9 is a company we trust with all-out IT security and managed IT services.  They earned this by being transparent and honest with great work ethic.”

John – President, Manufacturing Company

Customer Satisfaction

4.9 Out of 5 Stars

Average user rating for Q3 2020.

Check out actual reviews that we have received over the last few weeks by supporting our customers. These reviews are part of our continuous improvement process and are collected as a post-incident satisfaction survey. The goal is to understand how the ticket was handled and if the service was up to par. Typically, issues are answered and resolved the same day. Our team works to provide solutions for any task, big or small. For more info on how D9 can partner with your existing team, contact us.

“As always Mike was very helpful and took care of business.”
Barry – Oct. 29, 2020

Mr. Bartlett was very knowledgeable and patient. Corrected all issues in a short amount of time.

Jonathan – Oct. 28, 2020

“fixed this issue right on time.”

Steve – Oct. 22, 2020

“Derek was very helpful, and was able to assist using only notepad for communication. This was extremely helpful so I could continue working on my other terminal.”

Brendan – Oct. 22, 2020

“He is very insightful and on point to solve an issue.”

Soe Oct. 23, 2020

“Got me fixed up quickly so that I could log in and start working. THANK YOU!!!”

Karin – Oct. 21, 2020

“Fantastic Job”

Nicci – Oct. 19, 2020

“Great job as always. Thanks for the quick help!”

Mike – Oct. 15, 2020

“Thanks again Derek!”

Barry – Oct. 16, 2020

“Derek, as always, did a great job quickly!”

Barry – Oct. 13, 2020

“Derek is awesome! Quick Response time and worked until the issue was resolved. So much appreciate knowing help is there when you’re in a bind. Thanks to Derek!!!”

Karin – Oct. 12, 2020

“Thank you again for the great help!”

Harry – Oct. 9, 2020

“Mike was great to work with and he was very patient with me as I did not grow up with computers so it’s always a challenge for people who know computers to work with me. I appreciated his help very much.”

Rick – Oct. 8, 2020

“Derek was quick to resolve my issue. Thank you!”

Terica – Oct. 8, 2020

“Service expectations were met in a timely and helpful manner.”

Troy – Oct. 6, 2020

“I always get a quick response from your team. I appreciate the great customer service. Thanks!”

Afton – Oct. 6, 2020

“Mike is excellent. Didn’t have the long term resolution I was looking for and that seems to be because there isn’t one, not Mike’s fault.”

Amy – Oct. 6, 2020

“Derek is very helpful.”

Soe – Oct. 6, 2020

“Mike was very quick to respond, and was very detailed in the remedy Great customer service”

Patrick – Oct. 5, 2020

“Great Service and Knowledge.”

 

Jose – Oct. 5, 2020

“Derek, was persistent on resolving the issue today.”

Shonda – Oct. 2, 2020

“Extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! Happy to have them for a support team”

 

Barry – Oct. 20, 2020

“Extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! Happy to have them for a support team”

Jonathan – Sept. 30, 2020

“Fantastic as always!”

Barry – Sept. 29, 2020


CTA