Customer Satisfaction & Testimonials

We take customer satisfaction and testimonials seriously. We understand how the loss of efficiency impacts your business. “Quick and prompt” is the key to maintaining the 4+ star rating over the last year. Don’t take our word for it. The proof is in the results. Whether a basic help desk ticket for a password reset or a larger issue such as a system outage, we are ready, available, and responsive.

“On one of the worst days I’ve had in my life, I was able to contact D9 on a Saturday morning to respond to a Ransomware we had have gotten overnight.  Within hours they were on site helped us back on our feet by providing temporary equipment to restore our back up on and run our company.  This was a massive undertaking and D9 was able to provide plenty of qualified people that worked long hours and did whatever it took to get us going.  We now trust them with all our IT security and services. D9 is a company we trust with all-out IT security and managed IT services.  They earned this by being transparent and honest with great work ethic.”

John – President, Manufacturing Company

4.9 Out of 5 Stars

Average user rating for Q2 2020.

Check out actual reviews that we have received over the last few weeks by supporting our customers. These reviews are part of our continuous improvement process and are collected as a post-incident satisfaction survey. The goal is to understand how the ticket was handled and if the service was up to par. Typically, issues are answered and resolved the same day. Our team works to provide solutions for any task, big or small. For more info on how D9 can partner with your existing team, contact us.

“The help this morning from IT was excellent thank you for all your help in getting me back up an running”
Glenn – Aug. 31, 2020

“We appreciate all your support Mike E~ YOU ROCK!”

Kim – Aug. 28, 2020

“Derek is the man. Very competent and respectful.”

Cole – Aug. 21, 2020

“Always a pleasure to talk Noah. I appreciate his help and ability to get me back up and running! :-)”

Cassandra – Aug. 20, 2020

“Thank you, Anna. As always, your prompt responses are appreciated!”

Mike – Aug. 18, 2020

“Quick response and very nice service.”

Linda – Aug. 13, 2020

“Noah was very attentive and quickly resolved my PC issue. He even mapped my drives, despite some struggles previously. Great service. Thank you!”

Mike – Aug. 19, 2020

“Thanks for the quick response”

Joe – Aug. 18, 2020

“Great job”

Tim – Aug. 14, 2020

“Truly appreciate all your support Michael! YOU ARE A ROCK STAR !!!!”

Kim – Aug. 11, 2020

“ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH YOU MIKE! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT :)”

Kim – Aug. 11, 2020

“Excellent customer service. Derek was great!”

Joe – Aug. 7, 2020

“Mike, Thank you so much for your continued support and for always going above and beyond to support the team in Cuyahoga Falls. We greatly appreciate all your support 🙂 You are a ROCK STAR in our book!”

Kim – Aug. 5, 2020

“Thank you for figuring this out!”

Alex – Aug. 4, 2020

“Thanks for the quick call and help!”

Harry – Aug. 4, 2020

“With Derek’s help it went smoothly and the program is up and working. Much appreciated!”

Barry – July 23, 2020

“Anna quickly responded to my email and was resolved, I was able to get back to work. Thank you!”

Annette – July 23, 2020

“Thanks Derek!”

Arlene – July 22, 2020

“Mike is AWESOME to work with! Resolves issues in a timely manner.”

Geri – July 21, 2020

“Excellent service! thank you x3000”

Ana – July 17, 2020

“All of my interactions with D9 have been helpful and positive. Thank you!”

M. – July 15, 2020

“Follow up was outstanding and appreciated”

 

Steve – July 10, 2020

“Thanks for working around the meeting we had going and getting it done.”

Cathy – July 7, 2020

“Greaaat Support from Anna!! Thank you!”

C. – July 7, 2020

“Quick response!!! Thank You.”

Joe – July 1, 2020


CTA